Het bestuur

Voorzitter:

Arie van der Kooy
Tel: 010884073
Mob: 0636564466
Email: voorzitter@vmko.nl


Secretaris

Jaap Visscher
Tel: 0104600842
Mob: 061042106
Email: Secretaris@vmko.nl


Adjunct Secretaris

Ton Figee
Tel: 0104751732
Mob: 0610218542
Email: Secretaris@vmko.nl


Penningmeester

Peter Vegt
Tel:
Mob: 0653909928
Email: penningmeester@vmko.nl


Alg.Bestuurslid

Hans van der Linden
Tel: 0104350513
Mob: 0651334063
Email: JRvanderlinden48@gmail.com


Bibliothecaris

Leon van der Most
Tel: 0104740731
Mob:
Email: bibliothecaris@vmko.nl


Beleidsmedewerker

Bert Hoogendam
Tel: 0104345064
mob: 0622204839
email: beleidsmedewerker@vmko.nl




Jack van der Meer
Tel: 0104357907
Mob: 0648109395
Email: beleidsmedewerker@vmko.nl




Webmaster

Ziet u iets wat niet klopt of wat niet werkt zoals u denkt dat het hoort te werken..
stuur dan een berichtje naar webmaster@vmko.nl